Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Adobe Springs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Silver City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Adobe Springs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vance R about 2 months ago

El Fuego

This is genius. It’s one of my favorite burgers period. I’m a self proclaimed foodie. I travel all over the country. This concoction is amazing!!

Mamasutra26 4 months ago

The Hangry Burger

OMG!!!! What can I say about this deliciousness of a burger, bacon hashbrowns eggs a wonderful piece of hamburger meat cooked to perfection and so juicy!!! omg this burger is hands down the best in town. It has become my favorite burger to eat now next to the Southwest breakfast a full of course I am a hungry girl lol !!! . When you're starving and you want a complete meal in one you MUST HAVE the Hangry Burger don't hesitate you wont regret it!!! But really anything here at Adobe Springs is delicious I cant wait to try their nacho fries I believe topped with lettuce cheese tomatoes and omg I am going to order some now! Adobe Springs the place to go for a delicious meal and hey a glass of wine why not!! Enjoy!! :)

Peter 5 months ago

The Pat Garrett

Really good had smaller portion which was perfect size for me. Just enough heat to be a New Mexico dish.

Gissemanlaura 7 months ago

The Hangry Burger

Oh my goodness!!! On January 5, 2022 my husband and I found your cafe while visiting Silver City. We're from Maine and came here to explore mountain biking trails. After a ride we decided to paruse the historic downtown district and ended up finding the Big Ditch park. While strolling along the length we were getting hungry and the smell of food was wafting towards us. I opened up my Maps app to see which restaurants were nearby and found Adobe Springs. I took a quick look at the menu and read the description of the Hangry Burger. I read it to my husband and without hesitation he said "Let's go!" We were greeted pleasantly and asked if we could sit on the patio. The 550 day was perfect for us, although everyone else dining was sitting inside. For us it was like springtime weather in Maine! We had a fantastic time watching traffic and people go by on Bullard St. Our server, Jennie was super friendly and informative about points of interest in Silver City. We ordered the Hangry Burger without eggs (I'm allergic). I couldn't believe the size of it when it was delivered! And BEAUTIFUL!!! I've worked in restaurants for over 30 years and seldom am excited enough to write a review. But, this is one of the best burgers we've ever ordered! Absolutely fantastic! Cooked to perfection exactly as we like our burgers, medium-well. The faintest, perfect line of light pink in the center, still tender and juicy, without making the bun soggy. And such a nice bun! I love potatoes but never contemplated putting hash browns on a burger until I ate this one. It was like breakfast on a burger- and there was no scrimping on the bacon. It must have had 8 strips loaded on top of the meat. Then, a ring of shredded cheddar surrounding the burger on the plate like a savory cushion. We also ordered the home-made chips with salt and pepper seasoning. I must note that the chips were delectible by themselves. But the seasoning was just like we use at home - coarse salt and cracked pepper, not pepper dust that so often comes out of the shakers at restaurants. We scooped our chips into the extra cheese on the plate that also had some bacon bits that had fallen off the burger. OMG!!! Potato chip nachos got invented while we dined! The combination was fabulous and we were both so satisfied with our lunch selection. It absolutely exceeded our expectations! Thank you so much for inventing this burger. Food Network should know about this! We are now snowbirding for the winters in Tucson. I'm certain Silver City will be a destination again along with a visit to Adobe Springs for a Hangry Burger!

Randy 8 months ago

Hangry Burger

My favoritest burger!

Heather 4 months ago

Relleno Burger

This is the best burger you will ever have! Mine and my husbands favorite meal!!!!

Julianlopezdances 5 months ago

Taco Salad

Very filling no matter what you order! The specialty burger were enormous and spicy!

Veronica 6 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

I used to loath sweet potatos but these are to die for! You are missing out if you haven't tried these yet!! Better hurry up before the world ends! Lol

Randy 8 months ago

El Fuego

My second favorite burger! Actually they are all my favorite! Haha!

Clhenson41 8 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Best Huevos I've had in a long time! The food and service were outstanding!! Thank you!