Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Adobe Springs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Silver City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Adobe Springs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Heather about 1 month ago

Relleno Burger

This is the best burger you will ever have! Mine and my husbands favorite meal!!!!

Peter 3 months ago

The Pat Garrett

Really good had smaller portion which was perfect size for me. Just enough heat to be a New Mexico dish.

Gissemanlaura 5 months ago

The Hangry Burger

Oh my goodness!!! On January 5, 2022 my husband and I found your cafe while visiting Silver City. We're from Maine and came here to explore mountain biking trails. After a ride we decided to paruse the historic downtown district and ended up finding the Big Ditch park. While strolling along the length we were getting hungry and the smell of food was wafting towards us. I opened up my Maps app to see which restaurants were nearby and found Adobe Springs. I took a quick look at the menu and read the description of the Hangry Burger. I read it to my husband and without hesitation he said "Let's go!" We were greeted pleasantly and asked if we could sit on the patio. The 550 day was perfect for us, although everyone else dining was sitting inside. For us it was like springtime weather in Maine! We had a fantastic time watching traffic and people go by on Bullard St. Our server, Jennie was super friendly and informative about points of interest in Silver City. We ordered the Hangry Burger without eggs (I'm allergic). I couldn't believe the size of it when it was delivered! And BEAUTIFUL!!! I've worked in restaurants for over 30 years and seldom am excited enough to write a review. But, this is one of the best burgers we've ever ordered! Absolutely fantastic! Cooked to perfection exactly as we like our burgers, medium-well. The faintest, perfect line of light pink in the center, still tender and juicy, without making the bun soggy. And such a nice bun! I love potatoes but never contemplated putting hash browns on a burger until I ate this one. It was like breakfast on a burger- and there was no scrimping on the bacon. It must have had 8 strips loaded on top of the meat. Then, a ring of shredded cheddar surrounding the burger on the plate like a savory cushion. We also ordered the home-made chips with salt and pepper seasoning. I must note that the chips were delectible by themselves. But the seasoning was just like we use at home - coarse salt and cracked pepper, not pepper dust that so often comes out of the shakers at restaurants. We scooped our chips into the extra cheese on the plate that also had some bacon bits that had fallen off the burger. OMG!!! Potato chip nachos got invented while we dined! The combination was fabulous and we were both so satisfied with our lunch selection. It absolutely exceeded our expectations! Thank you so much for inventing this burger. Food Network should know about this! We are now snowbirding for the winters in Tucson. I'm certain Silver City will be a destination again along with a visit to Adobe Springs for a Hangry Burger!

Randy 5 months ago

Hangry Burger

My favoritest burger!

Perraultb 6 months ago

Hangry Burger

Wonderful meal . Filled me up. Great place to eat.?

Mamasutra26 about 2 months ago

The Hangry Burger

OMG!!!! What can I say about this deliciousness of a burger, bacon hashbrowns eggs a wonderful piece of hamburger meat cooked to perfection and so juicy!!! omg this burger is hands down the best in town. It has become my favorite burger to eat now next to the Southwest breakfast a full of course I am a hungry girl lol !!! . When you're starving and you want a complete meal in one you MUST HAVE the Hangry Burger don't hesitate you wont regret it!!! But really anything here at Adobe Springs is delicious I cant wait to try their nacho fries I believe topped with lettuce cheese tomatoes and omg I am going to order some now! Adobe Springs the place to go for a delicious meal and hey a glass of wine why not!! Enjoy!! :)

Veronica 4 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

I used to loath sweet potatos but these are to die for! You are missing out if you haven't tried these yet!! Better hurry up before the world ends! Lol

Randy 5 months ago

El Fuego

My second favorite burger! Actually they are all my favorite! Haha!

Clhenson41 6 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Best Huevos I've had in a long time! The food and service were outstanding!! Thank you!

Christy 6 months ago

Country Breakfast

We recently had a family member move to Silver City and we tried your restaurant for a Sunday brunch. This is the best restaurant in Silver City. The atmosphere, food, and service were excellent.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA