Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Adobe Springs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Silver City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Adobe Springs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mamasutra26 8 days ago

The Zia

If you are like me and like you a grilled cheese well look no further the Zia a grilled cheese for us grownups, with grilled tomatoes, crispy bacon, and fresh avocado. Served on sourdough bread. But come on now don't know of one thing that is not good on the menu I promise you won't be disappointed. what are you still doing here get over to Adobe Springs grab a bite and a glass of wine? sure why not. Enjoy!!!

Sharon 3 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Best biscuits and gravy I have ever had!

Yasi1mrqz 3 months ago

Adobe

The Adobe burger is ALWAYS my go to. I have tried various items on the menu and have not been disappointed yet. Adobe Springs has always been my favorite restaurant in Silver City.

Vance R 6 months ago

El Fuego

This is genius. It’s one of my favorite burgers period. I’m a self proclaimed foodie. I travel all over the country. This concoction is amazing!!

Mamasutra26 8 months ago

The Hangry Burger

OMG!!!! What can I say about this deliciousness of a burger, bacon hashbrowns eggs a wonderful piece of hamburger meat cooked to perfection and so juicy!!! omg this burger is hands down the best in town. It has become my favorite burger to eat now next to the Southwest breakfast a full of course I am a hungry girl lol !!! . When you're starving and you want a complete meal in one you MUST HAVE the Hangry Burger don't hesitate you wont regret it!!! But really anything here at Adobe Springs is delicious I cant wait to try their nacho fries I believe topped with lettuce cheese tomatoes and omg I am going to order some now! Adobe Springs the place to go for a delicious meal and hey a glass of wine why not!! Enjoy!! :)

John 11 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

Come Hungry, Leave Happy One of the joys about living in New Mexico is the great food. Mentioned before, and just to clarify, New Mexico cuisine is not Mexican, nor Tex-Mex. It is its own category, a fusion of Spanish, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pueblo Native American, and Cowboy Chuckwagon influences. The main ingredients are corn (especially blue corn), beans, and chile. Granted, some New Mexico chiles have a Scoville rating bordering on thermonuclear, but the ones in my breakfast this morning piqued but did not lay waste to my Anglo taste buds. Service was prompt and friendly, and the food, Huevos Rancheros in my case, was superb. Made with fresh local ingredients, and wonderfully tasty. Prices are extremely reasonable for the quality and quantity of the servings. One small caveat: The good folks here seem to feel that you haven't eaten for two or three days, and may not eat for another two or three days, so therefore it is their duty to make sure there is enough food on your plate. Much, much more than enough, in my case. The place is clean, interesting, and full of folks who all seem to know each other. They may have moved: this location is on the very north end of Bullard; ample free parking in the city lots, or side streets. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g60831-d539392-r869711117-Adobe_Springs_Cafe-Silver_City_New_Mexico.html#

Merri 3 months ago

The Reuben

Nummy!

Bj1125458 4 months ago

The Reuben

Absolutely the best Reuben in town! I've eaten them there for 20 yrs. Also have fabulous breakfasts. The servers have always been extremely pleasant and efficient.

Heather 8 months ago

Relleno Burger

This is the best burger you will ever have! Mine and my husbands favorite meal!!!!

Julianlopezdances 9 months ago

Taco Salad

Very filling no matter what you order! The specialty burger were enormous and spicy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA