Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Adobe Springs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Silver City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Adobe Springs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gissemanlaura 19 days ago

The Hangry Burger

Oh my goodness!!! On January 5, 2022 my husband and I found your cafe while visiting Silver City. We're from Maine and came here to explore mountain biking trails. After a ride we decided to paruse the historic downtown district and ended up finding the Big Ditch park. While strolling along the length we were getting hungry and the smell of food was wafting towards us. I opened up my Maps app to see which restaurants were nearby and found Adobe Springs. I took a quick look at the menu and read the description of the Hangry Burger. I read it to my husband and without hesitation he said "Let's go!" We were greeted pleasantly and asked if we could sit on the patio. The 550 day was perfect for us, although everyone else dining was sitting inside. For us it was like springtime weather in Maine! We had a fantastic time watching traffic and people go by on Bullard St. Our server, Jennie was super friendly and informative about points of interest in Silver City. We ordered the Hangry Burger without eggs (I'm allergic). I couldn't believe the size of it when it was delivered! And BEAUTIFUL!!! I've worked in restaurants for over 30 years and seldom am excited enough to write a review. But, this is one of the best burgers we've ever ordered! Absolutely fantastic! Cooked to perfection exactly as we like our burgers, medium-well. The faintest, perfect line of light pink in the center, still tender and juicy, without making the bun soggy. And such a nice bun! I love potatoes but never contemplated putting hash browns on a burger until I ate this one. It was like breakfast on a burger- and there was no scrimping on the bacon. It must have had 8 strips loaded on top of the meat. Then, a ring of shredded cheddar surrounding the burger on the plate like a savory cushion. We also ordered the home-made chips with salt and pepper seasoning. I must note that the chips were delectible by themselves. But the seasoning was just like we use at home - coarse salt and cracked pepper, not pepper dust that so often comes out of the shakers at restaurants. We scooped our chips into the extra cheese on the plate that also had some bacon bits that had fallen off the burger. OMG!!! Potato chip nachos got invented while we dined! The combination was fabulous and we were both so satisfied with our lunch selection. It absolutely exceeded our expectations! Thank you so much for inventing this burger. Food Network should know about this! We are now snowbirding for the winters in Tucson. I'm certain Silver City will be a destination again along with a visit to Adobe Springs for a Hangry Burger!

Randy about 1 month ago

Hangry Burger

My favoritest burger!

Perraultb about 2 months ago

Hangry Burger

Wonderful meal . Filled me up. Great place to eat.?

Philip Vink 2 months ago

Stuffed French Toast

Had this stuff french toast with blueberry 😋 i was really full. This is the only place you can this breakfast.

Lyrix428 3 months ago

Texas Toast Scrambler

I love a good breakfast sammich, and this one was GREAT! I got it with sausage (two patties!). Very tasty and big too. I only hate half, and that was plenty! It's served with a heaping mound of hash browns too. (I would have preferred them a little crispier, but my fault--I should have requested that.) Can't go wrong with this dish!

Randy about 1 month ago

El Fuego

My second favorite burger! Actually they are all my favorite! Haha!

Clhenson41 about 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Best Huevos I've had in a long time! The food and service were outstanding!! Thank you!

Christy 2 months ago

Country Breakfast

We recently had a family member move to Silver City and we tried your restaurant for a Sunday brunch. This is the best restaurant in Silver City. The atmosphere, food, and service were excellent.

Carmenserrano777 3 months ago

The Silver City (John's Sandwich)

The best sandwich and amazing fried zucchini! Always a great experience when we come to Adobe Springs😊

Deborah 4 months ago

Mexican Patty Melt

My daughter and I met a friend here for Sunday brunch. We sat outside on the patio. The weather was absolutely perfect with just a nice breeze to keep the heat of the day down. My daughter and I shared the Sampler, absolutely delicious! If you havent tried it, i recommend it. Huge servings! Then we both had the Mexican Patty Melt with a side of Fries! This sandwich is our go to sandwich when we can't decide what other treat we might want! We always come home with enough leftovers so we don't have to cook anything for dinner! So delicious! My friend got the Chef Salad! I was amazed at the sheer size of it! It was a lovely green salad base piled high with turkey, ham, cheeses, carrots, and tomatoes. This is also served with dressing if your choice, she chose Ranch Dressing! I dont know what these people do to their condiments, but even they are to die for!!! The Ranch dressing is so flavorful, thick and creamy, so it doesn't just run all over your plate, it stays just where you want it. She left with enough leftovers to have for dinner and maybe even a light lunch for tomorrow!! I can't say enough good things about the food here or the waitstaff for that matter. We were greeted with smiles all around. Our waitress came by several times to make sure our drinks were always full and we had everything we needed. She even brought extra napkins before I could ask for them. This was my first real dining experience out since the pandemic started and it truly couldn't have been better!!!! Thank you so much Adobe Springs!! We will be back soon!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA