Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Adobe Springs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Silver City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Adobe Springs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Davekidder 6 days ago

Southwest Breakfast

This is our favorite breakfast. It's so huge my wife and I split a half order. We always get great service and food at Adobe Springs. 5 stars!!!

Mireya 16 days ago

The Silver City (John's Sandwich)

Very delicious. I kid you not I ordered this and the amount of food was a lot. I was able to have an awesome lunch and dinner! Love it!

Maureen about 1 month ago

Garlic Herb & Wine Grilled Chicken

A 👍 TRUE. WINNER!!!!

Mrsschappymon about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Oh my gosh...DELICIOUS and the portion size was perfect (I did the smaller portion). Our waitress was amazing!! Thank you for making my tummy happy

Asedd24 about 2 months ago

Creamy Tuscan Chicken

This meal was amazing and it was perfectly creamy and savory! Normally restaurants are very shy when it comes to their chicken/meats but not Adobe. I am and will remain a repeat customer.

Bearmountainbooks about 2 months ago

The Philly

Very good philly cheesesteak! Up there with the best I've had--fresh bread, plenty of beef, great melted cheese. The sweet potato fries really make the plate--fresh, hot and delicious. You can also add regular green chile, but there are plenty of peppers and onions.

Hoppab14 3 months ago

Southwest Breakfast

This is the best breakfast dish ever!! It has everything from hash browns, bacon, egg, cheese, and of course green chile! It is so delicious! I miss it when I'm not in New Mexico. You've got to try it! You won't regret it!

Genkijapchin 3 months ago

Stuffed French Toast

Stuffed with choice of fruit (cherries!) and something whipped, not too sweet, just an outstanding weekend indulgence!

Malinaj1597 4 months ago

The Zia

Awesome sandwich!!! Definently my favorite

Shady 4 months ago

Pot Roast

First Time customer

Pandabear10 4 months ago

The Reuben

When i eat this sandwich i dont stay hungry its very, very,good and you get a side.

Celeseolguin3 5 months ago

The Silver City (John's Sandwich)

I just moved to Silver City because my husband grew up here and with the limited selection of food spots this place will definitely be my go to in the future. I admittedly ate there two days in a row! I had The Silver City sandwich with a delicious Caesar the first time and then the fancy adult grilled cheese the second. I can say that both of these dishes were so delicious! I am almost 4 month pregnant and had no regrets. Haha The service was also very good both times considering I'd had different waitresses both were very on top of everything. I will definitely be frequenting this place more often!

Halstaylor1 5 months ago

BYOO (Build Your Own Omelet)

Nice selection of veggies and fillings. Delightful atmosphere.

Dee 5 months ago

Broccoli Alfredo

Dish was delicious! Hot and creamy and the broccoli was tender. Very good meal!

Castillol 6 months ago

Southwest Breakfast

Always amazing food. Definitely can't go wrong with this one. And as always the service is excellent.

Kyndrademarco 6 months ago

The Silver City (John's Sandwich)

This is the best sandwich in town! My husband and I order it often and add green chile to it, it's delicious! Plus the sweet potato fries, yummy!! Can't be beat!

Hector 7 months ago

The Club

This is one of our very favorites! Its a large sandwich and has such good flavor! We love to eat it with some homemade ranch chips!!

Hector 7 months ago

Mexican Patty Melt

Our very favorite!

Hector 7 months ago

The Philly

Really great sandwich! I like to add green chili to it!

Hector 7 months ago

Southwest Breakfast

This is our favorite plate!

Rjjsubverse 6 days ago

Adobe

so great that a restaurant has opened on bullard that's open 7 days a week and that serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. adobe springs is a sophisticated coffee shop where the food and the portions will knock your socks off!

Tinaespo24 25 days ago

6oz Bacon Wrapped Top Sirloin and Shrimp

I love steak and this steak was outstanding!!! I love everything i have ever eaten from this restaurant and would recommend it to anyone!

Leroymarek about 1 month ago

Western

Some months back my gal and I were served up a pair of the best burgers by one of the most friendly and helpful waitresses we've ever had the pleasure of meeting, the atmosphere out in the patio was friendly and pleasant, A must hit spot in Silver City

Donnadonna12 about 2 months ago

Western

I love the western burger! Im a barbecue girl and I t's been my favorite for YEARS! Paired perfectly with sweet potato fries with ranch. Best done by Adobe springs!!

Schylar about 2 months ago

The Silver City (John's Sandwich)

This is the best sandwich ever. My hunny and I both agree. This sandwich melts in your mouth and you are doing yourself a disservice by not trying it.

Lois 2 months ago

Onion Rings

Best onion rings I have ever eaten anywhere in the world! Crispy and light. Yummers

Tim 3 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

I have loved biscuits and gravey all my life however, I normally wont buy them in a restaurant because they are just not the same. Well here I have found some that are even better than my homemade. The best I have ever had anywhere.

Trish 4 months ago

Southwest Steak Sandwich

Great sandwich.very tender beef with just a hunt of green chili. I will definitely order that again. Our server, Danni was attentive, polite and friendly. Our downtown place to go

Mondello10 4 months ago

Hawaiian

One of the best! If you like pineapples this is the sandwich for you.

Tesleighstagner 4 months ago

The Philly

IT WAS AMAZING!!! Highly recommended...

Victoria 4 months ago

Rattlesnake

This burger was amazing!!! Definitely will come here again!!! I add bacon to the burger loved it!

Guadalupecano 5 months ago

Stuffed French Toast

My breakfast go-to in downtown Silver City is the stuffed French toast. This is a plate that always looks so special when it is put in front of me, and I know it is going to taste amazing, too. The best part is that they warm the fruit topping, which makes it extra delicious. Blueberry is my favorite!

Pcgorman 5 months ago

French Onion

The ratio of meat to topping on the French onion hamburger was extremely heavy on the meat. If you are a meat lover, you will probably enjoy this burger. The COVID-19 take out situation was not good. People without masks were milling around the cashier, talking, and laughing. All of these activities are a hazard in an enclosed space.

Byroml 6 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

The best I have ever had! Bisquits are nice and fluffy and the gravy is to die for!

Grahambelle18 6 months ago

Broccoli Alfredo

Great food, service, and atmosphere!!

Curtis 7 months ago

Braised Beef Tips

Outstanding flavor and great quantities for the price. Wife and I shared the meal and there was plenty of food for both. One of my favorite meals to have in Silver City.

Hector 7 months ago

Deep Fried Avocado

Fried avocados are a must for us when we order!

Hector 7 months ago

Western

This is a really big and tasty burger

Hector 7 months ago

The Silver City (John's Sandwich)

Such a fresh and tasty sandwich! We order it with some homemade ranch chips!

Dustin 7 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Breakfast burrito with beans and hash browns (and bacon ;) is one of the best breakfasts in town. I'm sure the other things are good but I can't bring myself to order anything else because this is so good and the portion size makes it a phenomenal deal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA